Pictured above from left to right: Herve Astier, Monika Stankiewicz and Dr Patrick Neumann.

An excellent event with an address by Scott Morrison and prestigious representatives including Dr Megan Clark, Head of the Australian Space Agency, Karen Andrews, Minister for Industry Science and Technology, Dr Christyl Johnson, Deputy Director for Technology and Research Investments and Dr Giorgio Saccoccia, President of the Italian Space Agency.

Share this story.